常見問題 > 社群方案

社群方案

我們將在這個段落說明社群方案是什麼以及如何成為社群方案的一員。



問:社群方案是什麼?

答:GSA 線上社群方案是一個免費的服務,您可以參加團體課程以學習各種學科主題與有趣的季節性營隊*、欣賞線上節目、從學習管理進度表上下載免費的英語資源並追蹤孩子的英語學習情況和時數;GSA 社群學生也能夠用英語學習各種多元的主題並隨時取得免費的學習資源。

*如要報名團體課程和季節性營隊,您必須在 GSA 社群帳號上登記您的信用卡。

問:如何成為社群方案的一員?

答:若您目前已在 Global Step Academy 註冊(付費學生或進行免費的體驗課程),請在下一次扣款日期三天以前透過電話或電子信件聯絡我們的學生事務組;若您目前並未在 Global Step Academy 註冊且希望在不參與免費體驗課程的情況下成為我們的社群會員,您可以由此註冊社群會員。

問:如果我取消我的月費方案,在我帳號裡剩餘的代幣該怎麼辦?

若您決定結束您的月費方案,您將於終止月費方案的當天失去所有在您帳號中尚未使用的代幣。變更您的方案至免費社群方案時亦同,請注意代幣將不歸還或退費。

FAQ > Community Plan

Community Plan

This section will explain what the Community Plan is and how to become a Community Plan member.





Q. What is the Community Plan?

A. The GSA Online Community Plan is a free service where you will have access to taking group courses to learn a variety of subjects and enjoy fun seasonal camps*, watching live programs on the live schedule, access free downloadable English content through your Dashboard and keep track of your English exposure and study hours. As a GSA Community student, you will still be able to enjoy learning all kinds of subjects in English and access free content any time.

*To sign up for group courses and seasonal camps, you must have a credit card registered on your GSA Community account.


Q. How do I become a Community member?

A. If you are currently enrolled (paid student or taking the free trial lessons) in Global Step Academy, please contact our Student Relations team by phone or email no later than three days prior to your next billing date. If you are not currently enrolled in Global Step Academy and you wish to become a Community member without trying the free trial lessons, you may register to the Community Plan membership from here.


Q. What happens to the remaining coins in my account after I discontinue the monthly plan?

If you decide end your monthly plan, you will lose all unused coins in your account on the date you discontinue your monthly plan. This also applies when you change your plan to the free Community Plan. Please note that coins cannot be returned or refunded.