EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22

$18 USD
Number of Class
1
Duration
50 min
Class size
1 - 5
Age
4-15
Language This course will be taught in English only.
Start Date Jul 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up deadline Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)

Course Overview

Planning to take your EIKEN exam?  Let’s get you ready! Our vocabulary bootcamp aims to expose students to the range of words they will encounter on all parts of the EIKEN exam. This course focuses on spelling, meaning and context to ensure students can easily tackle the exam with confidence.

 

About EIKEN Program

The EIKEN program is designed to be a comprehensive yet flexible solution for ensuring your child achieves success on the EIKEN exam.  We offer a variety of courses aimed at developing the critical skills needed to excel on this exam.  From reading to writing, speaking to vocabulary, time management to mannerisms, this program has it all covered.

Lesson Schedule

Vocabulary - Lesson 22

2024/7/4 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)

Language Requirement

EIKEN Program Language Requirement

Students must meet the following language requirements in order to take this course:

Speaking Skills  

  • Students will need to be able to respond using simple vocabulary and sentence frames.

Listening Skills  

  • Students will need basic listening skills to be able to follow instructions.

Reading Skills  

  • Students will need basic reading skills to understand written directions.

Writing Skills  

  • Students may be required to write during the lesson in their textbook.

 

Note that a specifc ELA Standard or Advanced level is not required to join these courses. All students are welcomed to join based on which EIKEN exam they are aiming to take.

Supervision

EIKEN Class Supervision

保護者の同伴は必須ではありません。

英語力をつけるためには、できるだけお子さまが1人でレッスンを受けられるようにして頂くことをおすすめします。お子様が集中出来ない場合は、保護者の方がお子様をサポートして頂くようお願いします。
 

Other Available Times

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22

Start Date: Jul 08, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline: Jul 03, 2024 (Wed)

Review

There are no reviews yet for this course.

You May Also Like

EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 23
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 04, 2024 (Thu)
EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 24
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Sep 30, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Sep 25, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Sep 08, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Wed)
Sign-up Deadline : Sep 05, 2024 (Thu)
EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Oct 03, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Oct 07, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Oct 02, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Reading - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 22
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jul 04, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Oct 14, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Oct 09, 2024 (Wed)
EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 1
$18 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 06:09-06:59 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)