Game Based STEAM: Math Game 2

$23 USD
Number of Class
1
Duration
50 min
Class size
1 - 7
Age
5-15
Language This course will be taught in English only.
Start Date Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up deadline Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

Course Overview

Game Based STEAM: Math

The Game-Based learning Roblox Math course consists of practice sums, an obstacle course with 10 tasks focusing on addition sums that help you practice doing math in English and speaking skills! Try to complete the obstacle course in class with the teacher, or try it on your own after class!

 

Lesson 2: Subtraction 

Practice math while counting the toys to assist you in solving the subtraction sums and reach the finish line.  Maths is not boring in this lesson!

Lesson Schedule

Lesson 2 - Subtraction

2024/7/25 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)

Policy

Cancellation Policy

You may cancel anytime before the application deadline and you will not be charged any cancellation fee. However, if you cancel after the application deadline, 100% of the course fee will charged as a cancellation fee.

Safety

Safety Disclaimer

Participants taking this course must be aware that Global Step Academy Online is not responsible for any and all bodily harm, physical injury, or any damage done to the kit during classes or after the classes. Parents/legal guardians of the students must be responsible for supporting and supervising during the class.

Language Requirement

Game Based Language Requirements

Students must meet the following language requirements in order to take this course.

Speaking Skills:  Beginner

  • Students will need to be able to respond in basic sentences with support.

Listening Skills:  Beginner

  • Students will need to be able to follow simple instructions with support.

Reading Skills:  Beginner

  • Students will need to be able to decode simple sentences with support.

Writing Skills:  Beginner 

  • Students may be required to mirror write during the lesson.

For students currently taking an ELA program, they must currently be within ELA Standard G1 or above to participate.

Other Available Times

Game Based STEAM: Math Game 2

Start Date: Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 06:00-06:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline: Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Start Date: Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
Sign-up Deadline: Sep 08, 2024 (Sun)

Review

There are no reviews yet for this course.

You May Also Like

Game-Based x English Drills: Let's Feast!
$20 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)
Time : 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
GBL STEAM: Intro to Dinosaurs
$23 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Game-Based x English Drills: All About My Head
$20 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Time : 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 06, 2024 (Tue)
Game Based STEAM: Math Game 3
$23 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
GBL STEAM: Science - Dinosaur Trivia
$23 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
サマースクールプログラム・小学生向け (深沢校) / Summer School Program - Elementary (Fukasawa Campus)
$375 USD
Number of Class : 5
Start Date : Aug 04, 2024 (Sun)
Time : 20:00-02:30 EDT (Mon) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Tue) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Wed) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Thu) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Fri)
Sign-up Deadline : Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Game-Based x English Drills: All About My Face
$20 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Time : 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Game Based STEAM: Math Game 4
$23 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)
Time : 06:00-06:50 EDT (Mon)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 07, 2024 (Wed)
GBL STEAM: Science - Dinosaur Habitats
$23 USD
Number of Class : 1
Start Date : Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)
Time : 05:00-05:50 EDT (Thu)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
サマースクールプログラム・小学生向け (深沢校) / Summer School Program - Elementary (Fukasawa Campus)
$375 USD
Number of Class : 5
Start Date : Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Time : 20:00-02:30 EDT (Mon) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Tue) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Wed) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Thu) / 20:00-02:30 EDT (Fri)
Sign-up Deadline : Aug 04, 2024 (Sun)