Find Group Classes

GBL STEAM: Math - Discovering 3D Shapes

Start Date : Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
$23 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (3 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

GBL STEAM: Math - What is a Pattern?

Start Date : Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
$23 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

Game-Based x English Drills: Meat & Carbs

Start Date : Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

GBL STEAM: Math - What is a Pattern?

Start Date : Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
$23 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

GBL STEAM: Math - Finding Shapes and Patterns

Start Date : Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
$23 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

Game-Based x English Drills: Desserts & Drinks

Start Date : Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

Game-Based x English Drills: Fruits & Veggies

Start Date : Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (2 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

GBL STEAM: Math - Finding Shapes and Patterns

Start Date : Aug 02, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Fri)
$23 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

Game-Based x English Drills: Let's Feast!

Start Date : Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 22:00-22:50 EDT (Sat)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

Game-Based x English Drills: Meat & Carbs

Start Date : Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

Game-Based x English Drills: Desserts & Drinks

Start Date : Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 07, 2024 (Wed)

Game-Based x English Drills: Let's Feast!

Start Date : Aug 19, 2024 (Mon)
Time: 04:00-04:50 EDT (Mon)
$20 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 5-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)