Find Group Classes

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 15, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 13

Start Date : Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 22, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 14

Start Date : Aug 02, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Sat)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 15

Start Date : Aug 09, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 05, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 16

Start Date : Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 17

Start Date : Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 19, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 18

Start Date : Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 26, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 19

Start Date : Sep 06, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 02, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 20

Start Date : Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 09, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 21

Start Date : Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 16, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 22

Start Date : Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 23, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 23

Start Date : Oct 04, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 30, 2024 (Mon)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade 3 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Time: 21:00-21:50 EDT (Fri)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Oct 07, 2024 (Mon)