Find Group Classes

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (3 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Aug 07, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 03, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Aug 21, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Aug 28, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Sep 04, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 12

Start Date : Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 07, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 13

Start Date : Sep 18, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 14

Start Date : Sep 25, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)

EIKEN Test Prep - Grade Pre-2 - Lesson 15

Start Date : Oct 02, 2024 (Wed)
Time: 05:00-05:50 EDT (Wed)
$30 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (5 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)