Find Group Classes

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 24

Start Date : Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 1

Start Date : Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5 (4 spots left)
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 2

Start Date : Aug 01, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 3

Start Date : Aug 08, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 04, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 4

Start Date : Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 5

Start Date : Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 6

Start Date : Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 7

Start Date : Sep 05, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 01, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 8

Start Date : Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 08, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 9

Start Date : Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 15, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 10

Start Date : Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)

EIKEN Vocabulary - Grade 3 - Lesson 11

Start Date : Oct 03, 2024 (Thu)
Time: 07:00-07:50 EDT (Thu)
$18 USD
Number of classes: 1
Duration: 50 min
Class size: 1 - 5
Age: 4-15
Sign-up deadline: Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)